DPP Tech Network: February

The DPP Tech Network is a collection of people in the DPP membership who want deeper involvement in our technical work.

These meetings offer sharper, more focussed updates on our active technical projects. They also provide a forum to discuss key questions, decide upon priorities, and invite engagement.

Agenda

16:00 Welcome
16:05 Live IP Profiles - DPP001 Update
16:10 Internet News Exchange
16:20 Inter-Entity Trust Boundary - Update
16:25 Business-to-Business Metadata Exchange
16:35 QC Metadata for IMF
16:45 Tech Roadmap
16:50 Sustainability Updates
16:55 Insight - Cyber Security
17:00 Insight - Making Software Integration Work
17:05 Event - Media Supply Festival
17:10 AOB
17:15 Close

This 75 minute meeting starts at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

If you experience any problems registering for DPP events or watching any online events, please contact events@thedpp.com.

×

MEMBERS

Enter your email to download

If you work for a DPP member company, you'll be able to log in or create your account. Otherwise, we'll help you learn more about how to access this download.

Not sure if your company is a member? Check our Members Directory

Great news. Your company is a member!

Register in a few quick and easy steps to get access to all DPP documents.

Create your login

Join the DPP for full access

This download is exclusively available to DPP members. If you think that your company is a member, you might want to try again.

If you're not yet a member, you can find out more about the benefits of membership.

Learn more

Think there's a mistake? Contact us.

Thanks!

We have emailed you a link to download this file.

Continue

Oops!

Something went wrong.

Start again

If the problem persists, please get in touch.

Account suspended

Unfortunately it looks like your account has been suspended.

Use different email

Please verify your account

We can see you have created an account with us, but you need to verify your email address.

Thanks

Please check your email to verify your account.

Just a few more details!

We would like to send you occasional updates on our work, publications, and events. You can unsubscribe at any time. Can we keep you informed by email?


It's time to reverify your account

From time to time we need to reverify your email address for security reasons. Click the button below and we'll send you a link straightaway.

System unavailable

We're sorry, it looks like we can't register your account right now. Please check again later.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.

Account Problem

We're very sorry, it looks like we can't retrieve your account right now. The membership team have been notified and should be in touch shortly.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.