Next Gen Supply Chain: a matter of life or death?

Some media companies have already implemented fully digital supply chains. Others have not even begun.

As the media industry rebuilds from crisis are next gen supply chains now necessary for survival?

We'll discuss with our special guests at this executive round table web event.

This 60 minute event will start at: 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST / 12:30 EDT / 09:30 PDT

Raman Abrol
Raman Abrol
General Manager & Chief Commercial Officer, Vubiquity
Simon Farnsworth
Simon Farnsworth
EVP Global Head of Broadcast Technology & Operations, Discovery Communications
Sinead Greenaway
Sinead Greenaway
Chief Technology and Operations Officer, UKTV
Darren Long
Darren Long
Group Content Processing Director, Sky
Glenn Oakley
Glenn Oakley
Executive Vice President, Global Media Technology & Operations, ViacomCBS

×

MEMBERS

Exclusive to DPP Members

If you work for a DPP member company, enter your email to download the file or create your account.

Not sure if your company is a member? Check our Members Directory

Great news. Your company is a member!

Register in a few quick and easy steps to get access to all DPP documents.

Create your login

Exclusive to DPP Members

Become a member to get access to all DPP documents. Or if you used the wrong email address, try again with your work address.

Try Again

Think there's a mistake? Contact us.

Thanks!

We have emailed you a link to download this file.

Continue

Oops!

Something went wrong.

Start again

If the problem persists, please get in touch.

Account suspended

Unfortunately it looks like your account has been suspended.

Use different email

Please verify your account

We can see you have created an account with us, but you need to verify your email address.

Thanks

Please check your email to verify your account.