Rise Awards 2020

The Rise Awards are a celebration of the outstanding talent, skills, expertise and achievements of exceptional women across the broadcast technology and services sectors.

This year, the Rise Awards will be hosted by Jayne de Ville, DPP Marketing Manager, as part of the DPP Tech Leaders' Briefing 2020.

We have received over 100 submissions this year from across the global broadcast audience including manufacturers, broadcasters and service providers.

Join us to find out which of your friends and colleagues have won!

This 45 minute event will start at: 18:45 GMT / 19:45 CET / 13:45 EST / 10:45 PST

If you encounter any problems with registration please contact us.

This event is hosted jointly by Rise and the DPP, and by registering for this event you agree to both organisations processing your data in accordance with their respective privacy policies.

Rise Privacy Policy

DPP Privacy Policy

Business Award Sponsor

Engineer Award Sponsor

Marketer/PR Award Sponsor

Product Innovation Award Sponsor

Rising Star Award Sponsor

Sales Award Sponsor

Technical Operations Award Sponsor

Woman of the Year Award Sponsor

Zixi provides a cloud based and on-premise Software-Defined Video Platform that enables re... read more.

×

MEMBERS

Exclusive to DPP Members

If you work for a DPP member company, enter your email to download the file or create your account.

Not sure if your company is a member? Check our Members Directory

Great news. Your company is a member!

Register in a few quick and easy steps to get access to all DPP documents.

Create your login

Exclusive to DPP Members

Become a member to get access to all DPP documents. Or if you used the wrong email address, try again with your work address.

Try Again

Think there's a mistake? Contact us.

Thanks!

We have emailed you a link to download this file.

Continue

Oops!

Something went wrong.

Start again

If the problem persists, please get in touch.

Account suspended

Unfortunately it looks like your account has been suspended.

Use different email

Please verify your account

We can see you have created an account with us, but you need to verify your email address.

Thanks

Please check your email to verify your account.

Just a few more details!

We send all DPP members occasional updates on our work, publications, and events. You can unsubscribe at any time. Can we keep you informed by email?


It's time to reverify your account

From time to time we need to reverify your email address for security reasons. Click the button below and we'll send you a link straightaway.

System unavailable

We're sorry, it looks like we can't register your account right now. Please check again later.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.