Sustainability Masterclass

The DPP Committed to Sustainability Programme has a track record of helping companies demonstrate their commitment to environmental sustainability.

You can find out more about the programme and how you can take part in the DPP's second Sustainability Masterclass. We'll also be uncovering the meaning of scope 1, 2, and 3 emissions.

*Get registering - available spaces are limited*

This event will start at: 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST. It will last approximately 1 hour.

If you experience any problems registering for DPP events or watching any online events, please contact events@thedpp.com.

Martin Dover
Martin Dover
Governance, Risk & Compliance Business Partner, Red Bee Media
Jo Finon
Jo Finon
Manager of Responsible Productions, Sky

The DPP Committed to Sustainability programme is enabled by:

Red Bee Media is a leading global media services company headquartered in London, with 2,3... read more.

Atos is a global leader in digital transformation with 110,000 employees and annual revenu... read more.

×

MEMBERS

Enter your email to download

If you work for a DPP member company, you'll be able to log in or create your account. Otherwise, we'll help you learn more about how to access this download.

Not sure if your company is a member? Check our Members Directory

Great news. Your company is a member!

Register in a few quick and easy steps to get access to all DPP documents.

Create your login

Join the DPP for full access

This download is exclusively available to DPP members. If you think that your company is a member, you might want to try again.

If you're not yet a member, you can find out more about the benefits of membership.

Learn more

Think there's a mistake? Contact us.

Thanks!

We have emailed you a link to download this file.

Continue

Oops!

Something went wrong.

Start again

If the problem persists, please get in touch.

Account suspended

Unfortunately it looks like your account has been suspended.

Use different email

Please verify your account

We can see you have created an account with us, but you need to verify your email address.

Thanks

Please check your email to verify your account.

Just a few more details!

We would like to send you occasional updates on our work, publications, and events. You can unsubscribe at any time. Can we keep you informed by email?


It's time to reverify your account

From time to time we need to reverify your email address for security reasons. Click the button below and we'll send you a link straightaway.

System unavailable

We're sorry, it looks like we can't register your account right now. Please check again later.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.

Account Problem

We're very sorry, it looks like we can't retrieve your account right now. The membership team have been notified and should be in touch shortly.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.