DPP Tech Network: June

The DPP Tech Network is the community of DPP members who are interested in, or contribute to, our technical work. The quarterly DPP Tech Network meeting provides updates on all active technical projects, and allows project teams to bring discussions and questions to a wider group.

This online meeting is available to all DPP members, and we encourage you to take part. Learn more about the DPP Tech Network here.

Agenda:

15:30 Introduction
15:35 Committed to Security
15:45 IMF for Advertising
15:50 IMF Metadata (proposed review of DPP003)
15:55 IMF Metadata best practices
16:05 AS-11 X6
16:15 DPP Metadata App
16:20 Delivering for VOD
16:30 Media AI Challenge
16:40 Inter-entity trust boundary
16:50 AOB and upcoming events

This 90 minute event will start at: 15:30 BST / 16:30 CEST / 10:30 EDT / 07:30 PDT

×

MEMBERS

Exclusive to DPP Members

If you work for a DPP member company, enter your email to download the file or create your account.

Not sure if your company is a member? Check our Members Directory

Great news. Your company is a member!

Register in a few quick and easy steps to get access to all DPP documents.

Create your login

Exclusive to DPP Members

Become a member to get access to all DPP documents. Or if you used the wrong email address, try again with your work address.

Try Again

Think there's a mistake? Contact us.

Thanks!

We have emailed you a link to download this file.

Continue

Oops!

Something went wrong.

Start again

If the problem persists, please get in touch.

Account suspended

Unfortunately it looks like your account has been suspended.

Use different email

Please verify your account

We can see you have created an account with us, but you need to verify your email address.

Thanks

Please check your email to verify your account.

Just a few more details!

We send all DPP members occasional updates on our work, publications, and events. You can unsubscribe at any time. Can we keep you informed by email?