Next Gen Production Network

The DPP Next Gen Production Network brings together companies along the content supply chain to provide advice and insight and to share experience and best practice.

At this event we'll explore how the pandemic has impacted in-house editing, and what it means to establish a long term solution.

This 90 minute event starts at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

If you experience any problems registering for or watching any DPP events, please contact events@thedpp.com.

Ed Bengoa
Ed Bengoa
Head of Post Production, MSV Post
Tom Cooper
Tom Cooper
Technical Operations Manager, Icon Films
Liban Diriye
Liban Diriye
Head of Post, Virtual Post
Ben Foakes
Ben Foakes
Managing Director, BASE Media Cloud
Aaranee Maitra
Aaranee Maitra
Senior Content & Post Production Manager, DAZN
Richie Murray
Richie Murray
Media Workflow Technologist, LucidLink
Bill Roberts
Bill Roberts
Industry Strategist, Adobe
Lauren Smithers
Lauren Smithers
Head of Post Production, Argonon

Enabled by

×

MEMBERS

Exclusive to DPP Members

If you work for a DPP member company, enter your email to download the file or create your account.

Not sure if your company is a member? Check our Members Directory

Great news. Your company is a member!

Register in a few quick and easy steps to get access to all DPP documents.

Create your login

Exclusive to DPP Members

Become a member to get access to all DPP documents. Or if you used the wrong email address, try again with your work address.

Try Again

Think there's a mistake? Contact us.

Thanks!

We have emailed you a link to download this file.

Continue

Oops!

Something went wrong.

Start again

If the problem persists, please get in touch.

Account suspended

Unfortunately it looks like your account has been suspended.

Use different email

Please verify your account

We can see you have created an account with us, but you need to verify your email address.

Thanks

Please check your email to verify your account.

Just a few more details!

We send all DPP members occasional updates on our work, publications, and events. You can unsubscribe at any time. Can we keep you informed by email?


It's time to reverify your account

From time to time we need to reverify your email address for security reasons. Click the button below and we'll send you a link straightaway.

System unavailable

We're sorry, it looks like we can't register your account right now. Please check again later.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.