DPP Leaders' Network: Who Needs Standards?

In this DPP Leaders’ Network roundtable event, we'll bring together senior executives to explore the future of interoperability.

We'll discuss the different ways the professional media industry works together, from de facto standards to open source, informal collaborations to bilateral integrations, and of course, formal standards.

In true DPP style, the event will be opened with two short panel discussions where key individuals will give the 'for' and 'against' arguments for standards groups.

This 90 minute event will start at 16:30 BST / 17:30 CEST / 11:30 EDT / 08:30 PDT

If you experience any problems registering for DPP events or watching any online events, please contact events@thedpp.com.

Phil Cluff
Phil Cluff
Product Lead, Mux
Bruce Devlin
Bruce Devlin
CEO, Mr MXF
Adde Granberg
Adde Granberg
CTO, SVT
Tracie Mitchell
Tracie Mitchell
Managing Director, Greenfish
Laurence Stoll
Laurence Stoll
CEO, Marquise Technologies

Fastly helps people stay better connected with the things they love. Fastly’s edge cloud p... read more.

×

MEMBERS

Exclusive to DPP Members

If you work for a DPP member company, enter your email to download the file or create your account.

Not sure if your company is a member? Check our Members Directory

Great news. Your company is a member!

Register in a few quick and easy steps to get access to all DPP documents.

Create your login

Exclusive to DPP Members

Become a member to get access to all DPP documents. Or if you used the wrong email address, try again with your work address.

Try Again

Think there's a mistake? Contact us.

Thanks!

We have emailed you a link to download this file.

Continue

Oops!

Something went wrong.

Start again

If the problem persists, please get in touch.

Account suspended

Unfortunately it looks like your account has been suspended.

Use different email

Please verify your account

We can see you have created an account with us, but you need to verify your email address.

Thanks

Please check your email to verify your account.

Just a few more details!

We would like to send you occasional updates on our work, publications, and events. You can unsubscribe at any time. Can we keep you informed by email?


It's time to reverify your account

From time to time we need to reverify your email address for security reasons. Click the button below and we'll send you a link straightaway.

System unavailable

We're sorry, it looks like we can't register your account right now. Please check again later.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.

Account Problem

We're very sorry, it looks like we can't retrieve your account right now. The membership team have been notified and should be in touch shortly.

If the problem persists, please contact membership@thedpp.com.